Story Arc Timeline

Kanan 001 Cover


Kanan Jarrus—in STAR WARS REBELS, he’s a cocky, sarcastic renegade fighting against the Galactic Empire alongside the rag-tag crew of the Ghost…but years before, at the height of the Clone Wars, he was known as…

Kanan 007 Cover

Kanan #7

We’ve seen Kanan’s LAST adventure as a Padawan… …now we go back to his FIRST adventure! See Caleb Dume’s first steps in the Clone Wars!

Kanan 008 Cover

Kanan #8

Young Caleb Dume has not yet been to war… …But now, the Jedi Temple is under attack! Can a Padawan really make a difference?

Kanan 009 Cover

Kanan #9

Caleb Dume enters the Clone Wars for the first time! He and his new Master Billaba take command of a Clone troop… And face one of the most deadly Separatist generals…GRIEVOUS!

Kanan 010 Cover

Kanan #10

Caleb Dume’s first days in The Clone Wars continue… Master Billaba brings her Padawan and their clones to the Battle of Mygeeto. Separatist Generals Sear and Grievous lay in wait…

Kanan 011 Cover

Kanan #11

The conclusion of Caleb Dume’s first foray into the Clone Wars! The inevitable conflict with General Grievous! Star Wars adventure from the Republic to the Rebellion!

Kanan 012 Cover

Kanan #12

The rebels’ adventures on Kaller come to an end! But when a friend from Kanan’s past needs help, he stays behind… The look into the past of the former Jedi concludes here!