• Publisher : Marvel Comics
  • First Issue : 05/10/2017
  • Type : Crossover Event
  • Schedule : Monthly
  • Status : Ongoing Serie
  • Number of issues : 5 issue(s)
  • Story Arcs :

Publisher's summary

Rebel pilot and rogue archaeologist wander side by side into the darkest shadows of the galaxy as Luke Skywalker reluctantly teams up with Doctor Aphra! The Doctor makes Luke an offer he can’t afford to pass up…one that leads him to a very rare gathering at the heart of the infamous Screaming Citadel. Will Luke find what he’s looking for? Can Aphra be trusted? Or will they both wind up victims of the Citadel’s Queen?

More info coming soon : Creative Team, Trade Paperback, Characters, Reviews, Links, etc.

Comic Issues by release order


Nullam in Sed dolor consequat. adipiscing venenatis tristique